DE

Address

Fleet Hamburg

Willy-Brandt-Stra├če 57

20457 Hamburg

Firmenlogo Fleet

Small and Medium sized Businesses

We are your trusted lawyer.

 

Entrepreneurs, freelancers, start-ups, service providers or manufacturers - Small and Medium-sized Businesses face a variety of legal challenges. We are your trusted partner when it comes to cost-effective, efficient and tailor made solutions to these challenges. For you, this means, working with a team of experts qualified both under English and German law, personally committed to find tailor made and creative solutions to all the legal challenges you face.

 

Our service includes drafting of general terms and conditions as well as individual terms for specific contracts. We also guide you through your day to day operations as well as specific projects whether it be the sale and purchase of assets, setting up of subsidiaries or development of new areas of business or markets. In case of disputes with your customers, subcontractors or other commercial partners, we always aim to try and find a commercial resolution which ensures the furtherance of the commercial relationship. When this is not possible, you have a team of first class litigators at your side.

Your trusted advisors:

Dharshini Bandara

Barrister / Partner
d.bandara@fleet-hamburg.com

Dr. Eva Bodenbach

Attorney at Law / Partner
e.bodenbach@fleet-hamburg.com

Dr. Markus Eichhorst

Attorney at Law / Partner
m.eichhorst@fleet-hamburg.com

Dr. Klaus Kostka

Attorney at Law / Partner
k.kostka@fleet-hamburg.com

Tobias Nesemann

Attorney at Law / Partner
t.nesemann@fleet-hamburg.com

Dr. Arthur Steinmann

Attorney at Law / Partner
a.steinmann@fleet-hamburg.com

Our Expertise

Labor Law
English Law
Corporate and Insolvency Law
Commercial Law
Maritime and Transport Law
Insurance Law

Ready when you are.

 

Phone E-Mail