Navigation 24 Hours Hotline: +49 (0)170 5700247 fleet hamburg. rechtsanwälte // solicitors // barrister. DE / EN

FLEET HAMBURG LLP
Willy-Brandt-Str. 57
20457 Hamburg

Tel. +49 (40) 5 700 700
Fax +49 (40) 5 700 70 200
info@fleet-hamburg.com

Benefit from the unique expertise of a well-established team of German and English lawyers, who will use their interdiciplinary strengths to your advantage in resolving complex legal matters. Our services are tailored to provide individual, professional legal services to suit your needs:

German Team

English Team

Assistants

Peggy Breidel
Office Management
p.breidel@fleet-hamburg.com

Anne Kredig
Assistant
a.kredig@fleet-hamburg.com

Janin Gerber (maternity leave)
Assistant
j.gerber@fleet-hamburg.com

Marius Teodorescu
Assistant
m.teodorescu@fleet-hamburg.com

Bärbel Wegener
Assistant
b.wegener@fleet-hamburg.com

Sylvia Kumaran
Assistant
s.kumaran@fleet-hamburg.com

Claudia Rusch-Morrical
Reception/Administration
reception@fleet-hamburg.com