DE

Address

Fleet Hamburg

Willy-Brandt-Stra├če 57

20457 Hamburg

Firmenlogo Fleet

Trade

We develop tailor-made solutions for your legal challenges.

 

We know the diverse and complex context of international trade, and deal with legal issues in the trade sector on a daily basis. Therefore, we find tailor made solutions for your legal challenges. Whether commercial, supply, license or distribution contracts, product liability, trademark protection or competition law - we support you in all legal matters. And of course, when the need arises, we represent you in court or in arbitration proceedings.

Your trusted advisors:

Dharshini Bandara

Barrister / Partner
d.bandara@fleet-hamburg.com

Dr. Eva Bodenbach

Attorney at Law / Partner
e.bodenbach@fleet-hamburg.com

Dr. Markus Eichhorst

Attorney at Law / Partner
m.eichhorst@fleet-hamburg.com

Dr. Klaus Kostka

Attorney at Law / Partner
k.kostka@fleet-hamburg.com

Tobias Nesemann

Attorney at Law / Partner
t.nesemann@fleet-hamburg.com

Dr. Arthur Steinmann

Attorney at Law / Partner
a.steinmann@fleet-hamburg.com

General Terms and Conditions (GTCs)
Purchase/Supply Contracts
Trade Finance
Insurance
Incoterms
Foreign Trade and Sanctions
Dispute Resolution
Die Hamburger Elbphilharmonie
International Arbitration

Ready when you are.

 

Phone E-Mail