Navigation 24 Hours Hotline: +49 (0)170 5700247 fleet hamburg. rechtsanwälte // solicitors // barrister. DE / EN

Galip Güldaş, MSc

Trainee Solicitor

Galip completed his LLB with a First Class Honors degree at the Manchester Metropolitan University, UK in 2019 and his Legal Practice Course with an MSc in Law, Business and Management at the University of Law, UK in 2020. He joined FLEET HAMBURG in 2021, first as a paralegal, and since July 2021 as a trainee solicitor.  

Before joining FLEET HAMBURG, Galip had worked at law firms in three jurisdictions where he was able to gain experience in a wide range of practice areas, including Corporate and Intellectual Property.   

As part of the English team, Galip assists in the legal representation of German and International clients on contentious and non-contentious English legal matters focusing on commercial and maritime law.  

Galip is fluent in German, English and Turkish.

Navigation 24 Stunden Notruf: +49 (0)170 5700247 fleet hamburg. rechtsanwälte // solicitors // barrister. DE / EN

Galip Güldaş, MSc

Rechtsreferendar

Galip schloss 2019 sein LLB an der Manchester Metropolitan University, UK mit einem First Class Honors Degree und 2020 sein Legal Practice Course mit einem MSc in Law, Business and Management an der University of Law, UK ab. Er ist seit 2021 bei FLEET HAMBURG tätig, zunächst als Rechtsanwaltsgehilfe und seit Juli 2021 als Referendar.  

Bevor er zu FLEET HAMBURG kam, war Galip in Anwaltskanzleien in drei Ländern tätig, wo er Erfahrungen in einer Vielzahl von Rechtsgebieten sammeln konnte, darunter im Gesellschaftsrecht und Urheberrecht.   

Als Teil des englischen Teams unterstützt Galip in der rechtlichen Vertretung von deutschen und internationalen Mandanten in streitigen und nicht streitigen englischen Rechtsangelegenheiten mit Schwerpunkt auf Handels- und Seerecht.  

Galip spricht fließend Deutsch, Englisch und Türkisch.